PREMIER MOTORSPORTS INC - VANCOUVER, WA
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Car Finder
Testimonials
Specials
Directions
Contact Us

Customer Testimonials

  • Great Service!

    Great Service

    by Brandi Schoneberger from Medford, OR | January 2, 2013

    Ric was a very professional salesman. He did not pressure us at all to purchase our 2011 Suburban. He worked with us over the phone and e-mail to make a deal that worked best for us and our trade-in. The transaction was very professional and quickly done. We recommend buying, shopping, and/or working with Ric!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Brandi Schoneberger's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 4 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response January 10, 2013

    Brandi I want to thank you as a business owner for being the customer you said you would be!! I found you and your Family to be a pleasure to work with and I hope your Suburban serves you long and well!! Thank you also for being a teacher to children in our schools as we need more people like you working with today's youth!! We also will be looking forward to seeing photos of the Burb when you're finished with the changes!! Thank you again!!




  • Highly Reccommend Premier Motorsports!!!

    Highly Reccommend Premier Motorsports!!!

    by lifeisgood77 from Portland, OR | December 18, 2012

    I had a wonderful experience at Premier Motorsports. I had specific needs and although they did not currently have the car I needed, they quickly got it for me! The buying process was very straight forward and easy. Their location was extremely clean, stylish and well cared for. My Yukon Denali is beautiful and has everything I wanted. I am a mother of three and Ric was so kind, he swapped out all the carseats, strollers, etc, etc from my old car and into the new one. They have even been helpful AFTER the purchase. I've had my truck for a few months and today it was snowing for the first time. I wasn't sure what to do for snow driving, so I called Premier and Ric reminded me that my truck is AWD and told me where to find the 'traction' button. Thanks Premier and thanks Ric! We love THE DUDE!!!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    lifeisgood77's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response December 22, 2012

    THE DUDE ABIDES! I feel like one of the "Scrubbing Bubbles"..."We work hard so you don't have toooooooo"!!!! Heather always happy to help out where we can and so happy for your Family as it grows and is so Beautiful! Thank you for the kind words and may "THE DUDE" serve you for a long time!! Ric Premier Motorsports




  • The buck stops here!

    The buck stops here!

    by The Anointed One from Oregon City | December 13, 2012

    Seriously! This is not a hype review. The ease of buying a car at Premier Motorsports, the class act, the environment, quality of vehicles, yes, my buck stopes here and highly encourage everyone to make your buck stop here. Your time and patiences will be well respected. From the time I called and inquired about a car, bought the car, and then needed some help after buying the car, Ric and Premier Motorsports went far and beyond the call of duty. This is the standard on how buying a car, truck or anything should be done. Awesome customer service. I have traveled across the glob and I stand and approve this review because I havent been treated nicer or more professional than here at Motorsports buying a car. Call me if you need me to confirm this review from Ric. I am just a sold believer to buy here only. God Bless Tracy Stone

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    The Anointed One's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response December 15, 2012

    WHAM!!! Tracy your review came in and that's all you had to say!! Thank you for not only being a Great customer but also becoming a Fantastic Friend to us here at Premier! We so appreciate having customers who "Dig" what we do and will continue on this path always!! Thank you for the business and the referrals of your friends already!! Ric and the Premier Motorsports Staff!




  • NW Rider

    New Harley!

    by NW Rider from Ridgefield, WA | September 13, 2012

    Just bought a bike ('07 Electra Glide)this afternoon, and loving it already! Stopped by a friends house to show it off, they all loved it. The guys at Premier were great to deal with, and I will definitely shop there again when it's time to look for another vehicle!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    NW Rider's Overall Rating

    (4)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 4 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response September 14, 2012

    John we are so glad that you picked us to do your business with and are happy to call you one of our Premier customers!! We live for customers like yourself and look forward to the next time we see you and can help you with your automotive needs!! Enjoy the ride!!!




  • Ment to be

    Ment to be

    by Harley guy from Gresham, Ore | May 1, 2012

    Rick has a great dealership, quality products and GREAT customer service

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Harley guy's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response May 3, 2012

    Paul, being a numbers guy myself I've never seen a situation where all the numbers and timing has lined up the way it did with your purchase of Ole' Blue! just so you know Piglet is enjoying being in the "Pin" with the other bikes now!! Thanks again for the business, Ric




  • RIC RIC RIC!!!!

    RIC RIC RIC!!!!

    from Gresham, Or | April 28, 2012

    I bought my first real SUV from Ric. I made an appt and was excited to check it out. If you make an appt with him, he waits for you to look at it and doesn't go sell it out from under you. He set my car stereo up with my iPhone so I can just talk into a speaker when I drive. Ric does his best to make every customer happy when they drive away, and if you have a problem he'll fix it! It q's the best service I have ever had from a car dealership, and came complete with the happy ending...of course by this I mean he waited in line at the DMV and registered my car. What a guy!!!!!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Cindi'S Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response May 4, 2012

    Cindi!!! Hahahahahahahaha!! I have not stopped laughing since I read your overly kind and darn funny review!! I so enjoy meeting customers like yourself and we are so thankful that you chose to do business with us at Premier Motorsports!! Always happy to make your shopping for a SUV a pleasurable one! No tip required!! Ric





  • Gary and Sharon

    Gary and Sharon

    by Minivan guy from Vancouver, Wa | April 14, 2012

    I can't say enough about Ric and Premier Motorsports. First the car we bought was in perfect condition just like Ric said it was and at first was skeptical about needing an appointment but this is the only way to shop. With the "appointment only shopping" Ric is yours and doesn't have to run between customers. You are treated like a friend and customer not like the next "victim". The cars are inspected by Steven's Auto repair and everything is documented. I would recommend Ric's dealership to anyone. Look at Ric's cars online and you can believe everything that is said about a vehicle. Thanks Ric, if you move send us your new address.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Minivan guy's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response April 16, 2012

    Sharon and Gary, Thank you, thank you, thank you!! We searched the world over to find customers like you who...Grace us with your presence!! So we can sell another car!! But we will never be gonnnnne!!(In our best HEE HAW Voice) All kidding aside we are so happy to have met the two of ya and look forward to being here for a very, very long time!! And with customers like you we will!! Thanks again, Ric and the Premier Staff!




  • Great car.

    Great car.

    by Happy Customer from Vancouver, WA | May 19, 2012

    I recently purchased a used vehicle from Premier Motorsports and am happy with my buy. The car was well maintained in good condition inside and out. Thank you.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Happy Customer's Overall Rating

    (4)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 4 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response May 21, 2012

    Happy Customer says it all for us! Thank you and be happy with your BMW the car is a great fit for you and may it serve you well!




  • Excellent Dealership

    Excellent Dealership

    by import cars fan from Corvallis, OR | April 11, 2012

    We were so fortunate to have Ric Johnson as our salesman. He was very helpful, honest and was able to provide answers to our questions which made it easier for us to make a decision. I would definitely recommend Ric to all my friends.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    import cars fan's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response April 12, 2012

    Well Ric Johnson (speaking in the 3rd or sometimes the 4th person) is very happy to make your Camry purchase a fun an great experience for all!! Mahalo!!




  • The way it should be

    The way it should be

    by Oldracer from Kelso, Wa | March 7, 2012

    I could not be more happy with the way I was treated or how the deal went down and was completed. This is the way all transactions should go. I feel I was talked to fairly, treated fairly and Ric and his staff did everything within reason and maybe even a litle beyond to work with me and my situation and circumstances to get me into what I wanted. Thanks Ric, will definitely keep you on my favorites list for possible future purchases. Ron

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Oldracer's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response March 9, 2012

    Oldracer you still got a lot of races still in you and we hope you will race by Premier every now and then to say hello!! Enjoy the summer and thank you for your "Premier" business!!




  • Yukon buys

    Yukon buys

    by yukon from Vancouver, Wa | January 10, 2012

    WE r very happy with the suv we got. it is great every thing is great. We could not be happier. If we decide to buy another car it would be here. We love the service and the way every thing went with the paper work.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    yukon's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response March 26, 2012

    And buy one of the best looking Yukon's you did indeed!! Thank you so very much for the business and we look forward to long relationship for us all!!




  • The no pressure deal

    The no pressure deal

    by Woody Howard from Vancouver, WA | January 3, 2012

    Ric Johnson is the guy I'll refer to friends who are looking for a quality car buying experience. There was no pressure. Ric's 'shop by appointment' philosophy gave my wife and me the time to have all of our questions answered. Ric was upfront with all of the information he had on the vehicles we were interested in and he gave us the time we needed to make our choice.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Woody Howard's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response January 6, 2012

    Woody and Leslie, Thank you! Your words are very kind and always a pleasure to hear but the fact you have already have referred someone to me me who just took delivery of their Toyota Camry says it all!! I hope your Silverado serves you long and well and look forward to a long relationship with your Family's auto needs!! Happy New Year!! Ric




  • Great Experience!

    Great Experience!

    by VolvoXC90 from Spokane, WA | December 24, 2011

    12/23/11 Bought a used 07 Volvo XC90 from Ric. We had a great and easy time purchasing this vehicle. Ric was a great and honest guy to talk with and we couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Thanks Ric!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    VolvoXC90's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response December 26, 2011

    Jocelyn and Brendan thank you so much for driving all the way from Spokane to purchase your Volvo XC90! We believe that it will serve your growing family well for a long time to come with all the safety and comfort you'll need!! If we can ever help in the future please do not hesitate to call! Wishing you a Blessed 2012! Ric




  • Used car purchase - Unbelievably stress free

    Used car purchase - Unbelievably stress free

    by Tim + Jen from Tualatin, OR | December 17, 2011

    My wife and I purchased a used FX45 from Ric at Premier. First of all, this was the simplest, most stress free car buying experience that I have ever had. Ric is knowledgeable about what he sells and doesn't feed you B.S. to make a sale. Thanks again, you made my wife's Christmas - she loves the FX! we'll be back again.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Tim + Jen's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response December 31, 2011

    Tim and Jen Happy New Year to you and your Family!! Thank you for the kind words and I am so happy your Christmas was Grand!! Feel free to call on any auto need you might have and thank you for being a wonderful customer to earn!! Ric




  • Used car purchase

    Used car purchase

    by BMW Guy from Portland, OR | November 30, 2011

    11/26/11 my wife and I bought a 2006 BMW X5 from Ric at Premier. He was a pleasure to deal with. He provided AutoCheck report and service data along with answering all our questions. The test drive and subsequent paperwork were stressless and efficient. I have taken the car to the local BMW dealer and everything Ric told us checked out! I wouldn't hesitate to buy my next car from Ric.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    BMW Guy's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 4 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response December 1, 2011

    BMW Guy seems to suit you better than Jag Guy Steve! I had such a wonderful time with you and Mariellen and my Christmas wish is for great service from your X5 for many years to come!! Thank you for your compliments of our business as it truly means the world to us! Have a safe Holiday Season and keep working out!!




  • A great buying experience; highly recommended!!

    A great buying experience; highly recommended!!

    by Scot4ever from Newberg, OR | October 29, 2011

    I went out of my way to go take a look at the Ram 3500 advertized by Premier Motorsports; and i'm so very glad I did. Ric, showed me around the vehicle and straightaway offered a test drive. When I had questions afterwards he quickly called back with answers. The whole experience from start to finish was great! I have to say that I thought the vehicle was super clean when I saw it but Ric had it "gussied up" and it was sparkling when I took delivery. On completion of the deal I was quite stunned when Rick handed me a one year AAA roadside protection membership as a parting gift!! Thank you Ric! I will definately recommend you and Premier Motorsports to my friends and family. Outstanding service!!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Scot4ever's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response October 31, 2011

    Doug you will represent your Scottish heritage well in your new Ram 3500 but as William Wallace would say..."Any Man Can Drive A Ram Pickup...But Only A True Scot Can Drive A MEGA CAB"!!!! I hope your truck serves your family well and at the end of the year if you'd like to re-up your Nitrofill Roadside Protection just give us a call! Thank you for being a "Premier" Customer!! Ric




  • Fantastic Experience

    Fantastic Experience

    by mustang67 from Tigard | November 28, 2011

    Thank you Ric for the fantastic experience with you! By far the best I've ever had and I am sure I will be back again... Your facility is very warm and inviting as well...

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    mustang67's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response December 1, 2011

    Thank you so very much for the Heartfelt words as they are always welcome and needed! My question to you is will you now have an email of Mercedes06?!! Just a thought!! Merry Christmas to you and I hope your Holiday Season is Joyous!! Warm regards, Ric




  • Excellent Buying Experience!!

    Excellent Buying Experience!!

    by Tonepeddler from Portland, OR | July 3, 2011

    I had been looking for a used truck for several months when I happened up Ric and Premier Motorsports. This purchase was the best car buying experiences I have had. I dealt with Ric from initial contact through the purchase. I felt like I was buying a vehicle from one of my friends. It was that easy

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Tonepeddler's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response July 13, 2011

    Michael I love the "Tonepeddler"!! What a refreshing pleasure it was to meet a guy who new what he wanted and was ready to take advantage of the right deal! We are here to be the best possible experience in town for all our customers!! Thank you, Ric




  • Greatest Buying Experience Ever

    Greatest Buying Experience Ever

    by 1st time buyer from Vancouver, WA | May 26, 2011

    Ric was great! I saw the sign and decided to stop and look. He showed me what he had for sale and no sales pressure. I brought it home and rode it around the neighborhood and the drive belt broke. I thought for sure it would be my problem as I bought a used bike in as is condition. I called ric and he came right over to my house picked up my bike and said I will have it back tomorrow around noon with a new belt installed. He was so cool about everything. I do not think you could ask a better buying experience. Ric really takes care of his customers.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    1st time buyer's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response May 28, 2011

    I'm so very thankful that you are happy with your purchase and how you were treated before, during, and after the sale at our store Cheryl! We strive to be the best we can everyday for our customers! Congratulations on your bike and it's cool to that you are riding! Keep it up and we will see you on the road!! Ric




  • Unique & cool used car buying experience

    Unique & cool used car buying experience

    by Life is Good from Portland, OR | May 24, 2011

    These guys are great! Not only funny but super-nice, too. The shop has style and I actually liked being there. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking to buy a used car (or motorcycle, they have lots of Harleys) but doesn't want to deal with the typical used car dealer. Thank you!!!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Life is Good's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response May 26, 2011

    Sofie I sure hope that we can always live up to your review and that we will continue to supply this level of service to Great customers as like yourself!! Thank you!




  • Excellant all-around

    Excellent all-around

    by Adam_ from Oregon | May 24, 2011

    Ric was very straight-forward, honest, amiable, and knowledgeable. The test drive was very enjoyable, the purchase went very smoothly, and the car is great! Thanks a ton!

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Adam_'s Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 4 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response May 26, 2011

    Adam, it was a great pleasure working with you and Wendy on your Outback purchase and I hope it serves you well for years to come! Ric P.S. That was a very enjoyable test drive!




  • Quality Dealership

    Quality Dealership

    by Motorcycle Enthusiast from Portland, Oregon | May 20, 2011

    I rate my experience with Premier Motorsports a 5-Star excellent. The vehicles are thoroughly checked and serviced and ready for the road. Customer service is fast and immediate with a phone call. I recently purchased a motorcycle and the buying process was simple and hassle free...there is no one behind the curtain here Dorothy! I would purchase from this dealer again without hesitation. Overall a great facility and honest up-front negotiation.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Motorcycle Enthusiast's Overall Rating

    (5)

    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    Premier Motorsports Dealer Response May 23, 2011

    Even though there is no curtain, the Great Oz wishes you many miles of happiness and smiles with your new bike. We thank you for the kind words and will continue on the Yellow Brick Road of making our customers HAPPY!!








   Home       Inventory       Car Finder       Testimonials       Specials       Directions       Contact Us       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


4601 NE 78TH ST # 360 - VANCOUVER, WA (360) 718-7598 -